executive board & Staff Contact

Todd Collins

Local President

t.collins@uawlocal724.org

 

     

Terri Niblock

1st Vice President

Wil Wimmer

2nd Vice President

Adam Mosher

Recording Secretary

territwin1@gmail.com

wnwmmer1@gmail.com

amosher@uawlocal724.org

     

Gabriel Cabrera

Financial Secretary of the Treasury

Jim Smith

Sergeant-At-Arms

Susan Wohlscheid

Guide

g.cabrera@uawlocal724.org

seejimsmith@hotmail.com

 

     

Michelle Lynn

Trustee

Dustin Edgington

Trustee

Dawn Parish

Trustee

 

sgtatarmsrd1@gmail.com

djparish4@gmail.com

At Large Executive Board Members

     
Jeremy Hester
Lance Rose
Terri Niblock
ALLIANCE

BRIDGEWATER

DAKKOTA

     
Terrance Burke
Heather Starks
Doug Sowle

DELTA DENTAL

DNCC

DR.PEPPER/7-UP

     
Scott Jecks
Todd Woodbury
Jeremy Carter

IMPCO

JLL-LGR

KIRCHOFF

     
Todd Collins
Steve Myszak
Chris Donelson
RSDC
Huntsman
WOODBRIDGE
     
Derrick Levy
Darrell Welch
Scott Jecks
JLL/EUREST
JLL/Team
IMPCO

 

Miscellaneous Staff/Members

     

Stacey Fortino

Hall Secretary

Mart Titus

Hall Maintenance

Nicholas Lumsden

Webmaster

S.Fortino@uawlocal724.org

 

Webmaster@uawlocal724.org